Profile

cocosmileyboo: (FFX: Yuna)

musings of a daydream sleepwalker

also known as coconut's psychotic thoughts

This journal contains content only suitable for those over the age of 18.

Free Account

Created on 2017-04-06 19:49:03 (#2920544), last updated 2017-04-24 (9 hours ago)

95 comments received, 75 comments posted

40 Journal Entries, 65 Tags, 0 Memories, 15 Icons

View extended profile

Name:Coconut
Birthdate:Jan 5
Location:Twin Falls, Idaho, United States of America
Greetings and salutations and welcome to my journal!

I am the Amazing Coconut. You can call me whatever tickles your fancy. I'm 28 years young, geeky, queer, biologically female, and I'm quite the oddball if I'm being honest.

I live in southern Idaho in the United States of America. I'd like to think I'm a pretty well-rounded individual, but I'm probably deluding myself. My current interests include Doctor Who, Middle Earth, Harry Potter, The Mortal Instruments, hats, socks, scarves, mustaches, pillows and blankets, plushies/stuffed animals, coffee and tea, anime/manga (Fullmetal Alchemist is my absolute favorite), poetry, gifs, books, Hello Kitty, Elder Scrolls, Minecraft, Sims, World of Warcraft, and My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic... among a million other things. If you have even a vague interest in one of these things, we should get along very well: but I imagine we'd get along swimmingly anyway since I tend to like most people. I am spiritual and non-religious (somewhere between Christianity and Paganism) and don't care what your religion is. I also hate politics.

In my journal, you will find a wide variety of things. These include, but are not limited to: fandoms I am involved in (see above), my everyday life, my random thoughts, memes, random pictures and videos, poetry and stories (this includes fan fiction), and talk of my physical and mental health.

On the topic of my mental health, a disclaimer:
I live with schizo-affective disorder. This means I exhibit the psychotic symptoms of schizophrenia along with the symptoms of a mood disorder (bipolar disorder, in my case). I also live with PTSD, ADD, and anxiety. I also have borderline traits. I explore these things in depth sometimes and ask that such posts be taken with a grain of salt (my mood often changes when I'm in the middle of typing up a post). I also speak of my physical health: usually, my struggle with being overweight.

If there's anything else you'd like to know, just leave a comment. Likewise goes for if you wish to add me to your friends list or the desire to start a random conversation.

Cheers.
Coco~
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: